Calendar of Events

S Sun

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

0 events,

1 event,

-

Gentle Flow – Monday, December 28

0 events,

1 event,

-

Gentle Flow – Wednesday, December 30: New Years Eve-Eve!

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

-

Gentle Flow – Monday, January 4

0 events,

1 event,

-

Gentle Flow – Wednesday, January 6

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

-

Gentle Flow – Monday, January 11

0 events,

1 event,

-

Gentle Flow – Wednesday, January 13

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

-

Gentle Flow – Monday, January 18

0 events,

1 event,

-

Gentle Flow – Wednesday, January 20

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

-

Gentle Flow – Monday, January 25

0 events,

1 event,

-

Gentle Flow – Wednesday, January 27

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

-

Gentle Flow – Monday, February 1

0 events,

1 event,

-

Gentle Flow – Wednesday, February 3

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

The yoga therapy components of my teaching are based on my Professional Yoga Therapy Certification through Integrative Yoga Therapy [non-YAR credential or other qualification], not derived from my status as an [RYT/E-RYT] with Yoga Alliance Registry. ©2020 Sunflower Yoga Therapy.